CLICK HERE TO FILL IN THE ON-LINE QUESTIONNAIRE
 
B.A.R.F
Biologically Adapted Raw Feeding

Please ask yourself:

  • Do you feed yourself and your family daily with tins, ready-made soups and hamburgers?
  • Are you contended with a monotonous diet, each day resembling the next?
  • Have you given up eating any fresh products?
  • Would you agree that fastfood is the basis of a well-balanced diet?

Most probably not! However feeding your dog or cat industrial food amounts to nothing else than sending your family everyday to McDonald’s or preparing their meal in a microwave, obesity and lack of energy as an end result of this lifestyle.

The very heart of my preoccupation is the importance of a well-balanced diet excluding any dry food – NO MATTER HOW NATURAL THEY PRETEND TO BE – produced by extrusion (a manufacturing process where the ingredients are heated up to 135 degrees resulting in the loss of natural proteins, vitamins, micronutrients and enzymes.

It is absolutely possible to feed our animals healthy meals – without compromising on taste and diversity – respecting the needs of the species and taking into account the imperatives of modern lives as pet owners.

B.A.R.F is a healthy yet simple way of feeding your dog and cat, contrary to pre-conceived ideas on the subject. I am at your disposal to formulate a nutrition plan adapted to your animal, taking into consideration health, age, activity level and last but not least its taste preferences…

Let your food be your medicine, And your medicine your food.

Hippocrate (460 BC)

Le B.A.R.F
Nourriture crue biologiquement appropriée

Posez-vous la question:

  • Est-ce que vous nourrissez votre famille et vous-même quotidiennement de boîtes, de soupes toutes prêtes, de hamburgers?
  • Vous contentez-vous d’une nourriture monotone, où chaque jour se ressemble?
  • Renoncez-vous à tout aliment frais?
  • Etes-vous d’avis que le fastfood est la base d’une alimentation équilibrée?

Bien sûr que non, répondrez-vous très probablement! Mais nourrir votre chien ou chat de nourriture industrielle n’équivaut à rien d’autre que d’envoyer chaque jour votre famille au Mc Donald’s ou préparer leur repas réchauffé au four à micro-ondes, avec l’obésité, le manque d’entrain et toutes les conséquences liées à ce mode de vie.

C’est la raison pour laquelle une alimentation équilibrée et où les croquettes, AUSSI NATURELLES SOIT ELLES, produites par extrusion sont exclues (un procédé de fabrication où les ingrédients sont chauffés à une température de 135 degrés et les protéines, vitamines, oligo-éléments et enzymes n’ont aucune chance de survie) est au coeur de mes préoccupations.

Il est tout à fait possible d’offrir à nos animaux des repas équilibrés – sans pour autant renoncer au goût et à la diversité – dans le respect de leur nature et en tenant compte des impératifs liés à notre vie quotidienne.

Le B.A.R.F est une façon simple et saine de nourrir son chien ou son chat, contrairement à certaines idées reçues. Je suis à votre disposition pour l’élaboration d’un plan nutritionnel adapté à votre animal, en tenant compte de son état de santé, son âge, son taux d’activité et bien entendu ses préférences gustatives…

Que ta nourriture soit ton remède, Et ton remède ta nourriture.

Hippocrate (460 ans avant JC)