BIORESONANCE

All form of matter is composed of energy

Every cell and every part of the body, as well as viruses, bacteria, pollens and plants, both natural and chemical substances emit a specific energy. Consequently they have a typical and recognizable wavelength known as the frequency pattern, each one with an entirely individual characteristic. This also means that a healthy body will emit a wavelength of various frequencies whose global measure will indicate a homogeneous pattern.

CELLS COMMUNICATE WITH EACH OTHER

The vibrations emitted by each cell enable their communication. Science has been able to demonstrate that intracellular communication is constantly taking place within all living organism. This communication is responsible for all body functions such as growth and secretions. Fritz POPP, the reputable German physicist, has been able to prove this function in  his theory of biophotons in 1975. In a healthy organism, this exchange of information functions unhindered. Each cell or part of the body can fulfil its task to the benefit of the general equilibrium of the organism.

However when harmful substances (toxins, viruses, bacteria, etc.) or physical agents (radiations, electrosmog, pollution, etc.) affect the organism, this communication between the cells is obstructed.

WHEN EVERYTHING IS TOO MUCH

In today’s society, a variety of different stresses can affect our animals just as well as humans. Food additives such as preservatives, binders and colouring agents, chemically treated water, medication, vaccination schemes, etc. may cause “the river to overflow” for many animals. The results are often manifested in the disturbances of their general wellbeing, such as abnormal behavior, “sudden” food intolerances or allergies. Some may even bring on the onset of disease or illnesses with their related symptoms that frequently occur when there is an existing weakness in situ which may be genetic or breed-related.

DIAGNOSIS

Using Bicom® Bioresonance makes it possible in many cases to diagnose the presence of an intolerance or allergy, to determine a weakness in an organ or whether certain substances have a negative impact on the animal. As a result it is possible to find the underlying cause of a disturbance, restore and stimulate the function of the organs, regulate the immune system and release the body from harmful substances and reactivate its regeneration mechanism.

THERAPY

Bicom® Bioresonance is a form of regulatory medicine which is gentle, non-invasive, painless, without drugs or medication. It has been jused in human medicine for the last 20 years and in veterinary medicine for the last 15 years. During the treatment, electrodes are placed on the animal, which stands, sits or lies down in a relaxed position. A treatment session usually lasts between 45-60 minutes and may be used alone and/or in conjunction with other treatment for food intolerances and all kind of other allergies, skin problems, digestive disorders, hormonal disorders, chronic fatigue, joint pains, arthritis, scars, as well as allergic reaction to vaccinations…

HOW DOES IT WORK?

This approach will be adapted to your animal and its nature as well as the encountered situation. The number of sessions required depends on numerous factors and you will be given some indicative information before the start of any treatment.

For small animals, the sessions will take place at my practice (except for animals requiring otherwise)

 

SESSIONS WITH NOORLYNE CAN BE HELD IN EITHER FRENCH, ENGLISH & GERMAN

BIORÉSONANCE

Toute forme de matière est composée d’énergie

Chaque cellule, chaque partie du corps ainsi que les virus, les bactéries, les pollens, les plantes, les substances naturelles ou chimiques émettent une énergie spécifique sous forme de vibrations. Chaque être vivant ou substance émet des vibrations selon une longueur d’onde et une fréquence caractéristique qui lui est propre. Le corps humain sain émet donc un faisceau d’ondes – de longueurs et de fréquences diverses – dont la mesure globale représente une courbe homogène.

LES CELLULES COMMUNIQUENT ENTRE ELLES

Les vibrations émises par chaque cellule servent à la communication. La science a pu démontrer qu’au sein de tout organisme vivant il existe une communication intercellulaire permettant de réguler le fonctionnement (croissance, sécrétion…). Cette communication intercellulaire a été démontrée par un physicien allemand réputé, Fritz POPP, dans les années 1975 (théorie des biophotons). Dans un corps sain la communication intercellulaire est harmonieuse. Cela permet à chaque cellule, respectivement à chaque partie du corps, d’accomplir la tâche qui lui est destinée, au profit de l’équilibre de l’ensemble de l’organisme.

Lorsque des substances nuisibles (substances toxiques, virus, bactéries, etc.) ou agents physiques (des irradiations, electrosmog, pollution, etc.) agissent sur le corps, ils créent des interférences et perturbent la communication entre les cellules.

LORSQUE LE TONNEAU DÉBORDE

Dans notre mode de vie actuel, l’organisme des animaux – tout comme le nôtre, est soumis à de nombreuses sollicitations: additifs dans la nourriture (agents de conservation, liants et colorants), qualité de l’eau potable, administration de médicaments, vaccins, etc. A la longue, cette accumulation finit par faire « déborder le tonneau » chez de nombreux animaux. Cela se manifeste sous forme de perturbation de l’état général, de troubles du comportement, de « subites » intolérances alimentaires ou allergies allant jusqu’à l’apparition de maladies avec leurs cortèges de symptômes.

DIAGNOSTIC

La Biorésonance Bicom® permet de rechercher la présence d’une intolérance ou allergie, d’une faiblesse organique particulière ou détecter si certaines substances ont un impact négatif sur le corps de l’animal. De cette manière, il est possible de trouver dans la plupart des cas la cause souvent cachée d’un trouble, de stimuler et rétablir la fonction des organes, de régulariser le système immunitaire et libérer le corps des substances nocives afin de réactiver les mécanismes de régénération.

THÉRAPIE

Il s’agit d’une thérapie douce, non invasive, indole, sans médicament qui est utilisée en médecine humaine depuis 20 ans et en médecine vétérinaire depuis 15 ans. Les électrodes sont appliquées à l’animal qui peut rester debout, s’asseoir ou se coucher comme il l’entend. Chaque séance en elle-même dure habituellement entre 45-60 minutes et permet de traiter notamment les intolérances alimentaires et allergies en tous genres, les problèmes de peau, les troubles digestifs, les troubles hormonaux, la fatigue chronique, les blessures, les douleurs articulaires, l’arthrose, les cicatrices, les réactions à des vaccins…

COMMENT CELA SE PASSE-T’IL?

Cette approche est adaptée à votre animal et à sa nature ainsi qu’à la problématique rencontrée; ce qui déterminera le nombre de séances nécessaires et vous sera communiqué à titre indicatif avant le début du traitement.

Les thérapies ont lieu si possible au cabinet pour les petits animaux ou à l’écurie / ferme.

 

LES SÉANCES PEUVENT SE TENIR EN FRANÇAIS, ANGLAIS OU ALLEMAND.