NOORLYNE

Throughout her childhood and adolescence the animals that shared the house – the dogs in particular – gave Noorlyne a presence and understanding that her parents, both largely taken up with their professional activities, were often too busy to provide.

At a very early stage she became aware of the invisible, loving presence of the different forms of energy that surround us, without knowing what to do about them or daring to talk about it…

The years passed by, her time taken up by a typical professional career, more or less setting aside her feelings and perceptions for which there was no frame. However Noorlyne realized deep down that she was missing something essential. A turning point in her life came when she had to face up all at once the suicide of a loved one, a difficult professional situation and some health problems. To help her manage these circumstances she started looking into her own personal development and to her great surprise, she discovered that each one of us has incredible abilities lying dormant, waiting only to be seen, recognized and above all accepted before they can manifest themselves once the intent has been clearly set.

As a therapist, energetic practitioner and medium, Noorlyne is accompanying you with indulgence in all questions linked to the health and well-being of your animal in a holistic, non-invasive and respectful approach.

NOORLYNE

Durant toute la période de son enfance et adolescence, Noorlyne trouvait auprès des animaux qui vivaient à la maison, tout particulièrement des chiens, une présence et une écoute que ses parents, très occupés par leur vie professionnelle respective, ne lui accordaient guère.

Elle a très tôt été sensible à la présence invisible et aimante des différentes formes d’énergie qui nous entourent sans trop savoir quoi en faire ni oser en parler autour d’elle…

Les années ont passé, rythmées par un parcours professionnel typique où le ressenti et les perceptions n’avaient guère de place. Néanmoins, elle sentait au plus profond d’elle-même passer à côté de l’essentiel. Le suicide d’un être cher, une situation professionnelle difficile et quelques problèmes de santé l’ont amenée à s’engager dans un processus de développement personnel grâce auquel elle a pris conscience avec étonnement que des facultés incroyables dorment en chacun de nous, qu’elles n’attendent que d’être vues, reconnues et surtout acceptées par nous-mêmes pour se manifester, au moment opportun et avec notre accord, dès que nous l’aurons décidé.

Thérapeute, Praticienne énergétique et Médium, Noorlyne vous accompagne avec bienveillance dans toute questions liées à la santé & au bien-être de votre protégé par une approche holistique, non-invasive et respectueuse de son espèce.